Administrative Contacts

Phones

(712) 362-5231
(712) 362-5608
(712) 362-4318
(712) 362-5427
(800) 834-3395

Fax

(712) 362-2433

Mailing Address

Forest Ridge Youth Services
PO Box 515
Estherville, IA  51334

Management

Executive Director – Jen Sievert – ext 132                         
Jen.Sievert@sequelyouthservices.com
Assistant Executive Director – Shawn Connelly – ext 118    
Shawn.Connelly@sequelyouthservices.com
Group Living Director – Chad Jacobson – ext 124          
Chad.Jacobson@sequelyouthservices.com
Admissions & CWES Director – Nikki Lawson – ext 121   
Nikki.Lawson@sequelyouthservices.com
Clinical Services Director – Sara Adkins – ext 167
Sara.Adkins@sequelyouthservices.com
Human Resources Director – Jody Stoll – ext 135
Jody.Stoll@sequelyouthservices.com